United Methodist Church of Evergreen logo

Welcome

happenings

Click HERE to sign up or resubscribe to receive HAPPENINGS, our weekly e-newsletter.

Click on the LINKS below to read our HAPPENINGS newsletter archive.

UMCE Happenings Friday, November 24, 2017 - No Happenings for this Week

UMCE Happenings Friday, November 17, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, November 10, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, November 3, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, October 27, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, October 20, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, October 13, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, October 6, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, September 29, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, September 22, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, September 15, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, September 8, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, September 1, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, August 25, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, August 18, 2107

UMCE Happenings Friday, August 11, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, August 4, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, July 28, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, July 21, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, July 14, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, July 7, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, June 30, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, June 23, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, June 16, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, June 9, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, June 2, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, May 26, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, May 19, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, May 12, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, May 5, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, April 28, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, April 21, 2007

UMCE Happenings Friday, April 14, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, April 7, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, March 31, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, March 24, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, March 17, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, March 10, 2017

UMCE Happenings Friday, March 3, 2017

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon