United Methodist Church of Evergreen logo

What's Happening

Volunteer Opportunites

Are you interested in volunteering in a certain area? Here are some of the opportunites within UMCE.

How to Grow:

Adult Education:

Contact Lorna Idol at solutionspeaceful@yahoo.com

Men's Group:

Contact Robin Roberts at robin.ray.roberts@gmail.com

Women's Group:

Contact Linda Castle at lindacastle@hotmail.com

Children & Youth Education:

Contact Sarah Sailor @ youth@evergreenumc.org

How to Serve:

Welcoming/Greeting:

Contact Maureen Sullivan at msull22@msn.com

Children & Youth Ministries:

Contact Sarah Sailor @ youth@evergreenumc.org

Usher:

Contact Phil Brown at phil37@outlook.com

Congregational Care:

Contact Marcia Loomis at mloomis.64@gmail.com

Music/Choir/Musician:

Contact Sandy Sandusky at ihlens@weildblue.net

Local/Global Missions:

Contact Bill Graf at bill@billgraf.net or Michael Eaton at mceaton1@gmail.com

Prayer Ministry:

Contact Charlene Hahn at cvhahn@comcast.net

Inclusiveness Task Force:

Contact Katie Zapotoczny at katiegzap@yahoo.com

Buildings and Grounds:

Contact Penn Gildersleeve at penngildersleeve@comcast.net

Finance:

Contact Vickie Borden at vlborden1@yahoo.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon