United Methodist Church of Evergreen logo

What's Happening

Volunteer Opportunites

Are you interested in volunteering in a certain area? Here are some of the opportunites within UMCE.

Adult Education:

Contact the church office at office@evergreenumc.org

Men's Group:

Contact Glenn Stoll at glennrstoll@gmail.com

Children & Youth Education:

Contact Sarah Sailor at youth@evergreenumc.org

Welcoming/Greeting:

Contact the church office at office@evergreenumc.org

Children & Youth Ministries:

Contact Sarah Sailor at youth@evergreenumc.org

Ushering:

Contact Matt Sailor at msailor@cwgins.com

Lay Care:

Contact Jo Ann Dunn at joannandpem@aol.com

Music/Choir/Musician:

Contact Sandy Sandusky at ihlens@wildblue.net

Local/Global Missions:

Contact Bill Graf at bill@billgraf.net or Michael Eaton at mceaton1@gmail.com

Prayer Ministry:

Contact Charlene Hahn at cvhahn@comcast.net

Church & Society:

Contact Katie Zapotoczny at katiegzap@yahoo.com

Buildings and Grounds:

Contact Penn Gildersleeve at penngildersleeve@comcast.net

Finance:

Contact Vickie Borden at vlborden1@yahoo.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon